Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Staff Training: Monday 3rd September
(Half day) [Training – morning only]
[Academic Tutoring – Key Stage 3 and Post 16* - afternoon and early evening]
 
Staff Training: Tuesday 4th September
(Half day) [Training – morning only]
[Academic Tutoring – Key Stage 4* - afternoon and early evening]
 
Key Stage Induction: Wednesday 5th September
[Induction – Years 7, 10 and 12 only]
 
Term Begins: Thursday 6th September (All year groups)
 
Half Term: Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October
 
Term Ends: Friday 21st December
(Early staggered closure)
 

SPRING TERM 2019

Staff Training: Monday 7th January
(Half day) [Training – morning only]
[Academic Tutoring – Key Stage 3 and Post 16* - afternoon and early evening]
 
Staff Training: Tuesday 8th January
(Half day) [Training – morning only]
[Academic Tutoring – Key Stage 4* - afternoon and early evening]
 
Term Begins: Wednesday 9th January
 
Half Term: Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February
 
Term Ends: Friday 5th April
(Early staggered closure)
 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Staff Training: Tuesday 23rd April
(Half day) [Training – morning only]
[Academic Tutoring – Key Stage 3 and Post 16* - afternoon and early evening]
 
Staff Training: Wednesday 24th April
(Half day) [Training – morning only]
[Academic Tutoring – Key Stage 4* - afternoon and early evening]
 
Term Begins: Thursday 25th April
 
Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May (May Day)
 
Half Term: Monday 27th to Friday 31st May
 
Term Ends: Friday 19th July
(Early staggered closure)
 
Staff Training: Monday 22nd July
 
Staff Training: Tuesday 23rd July
 
*Attendance by invitation only] Times subject to minor change
 

 

Contact Us